New digs

So I will be moving to a new place in the beginning of June. Thank God for blessing me and my friends with this new place.

But I haven’t told my landlady that I am moving out. When is a good time to do this? I actually have more time because I plan to not move out of my current place until the end of June. I don’t have the luxury to pack everything and just move it to the new spot. So throughout the entire month I will be making small trips to the new place and dropping off things.

Plus I don’t even have a mattress to bring to the new place, so I gotta sleep somewhere. But yeah, when should I notify the landlord? I know soon is good but I know a month is my cutoff point. I still have time. Probably tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Home

Leave a Reply

