Life goal accomplished: I’m in one of my favorite band’s music video

Remember when I told you about the music video I am going to be in? Well, the video is out!

What’s cool is that they incorporated all their fans’ singing and there are images of all fans throughout the video. I am so excited about this and really wish that my brief cameo would have been longer but still, this is awesome. But hey, I sing in the video and I make a cameo. I can dig it!

I don’t know how many appearances I make in the video but I know at the tail end of the 3:16 mark I see myself. You can slow the video down on YouTube to see if there are any more of me.

Mew

This is great. I have been a fan of Mew since college and they’re having their first North American tour in six years and I am going to their September show. I saw them in their last tour and they are in the top 5 concerts I have ever attended. Check out the video above and check out the BTS video below.

1 Comment

Filed under Music

One response to “Life goal accomplished: I’m in one of my favorite band’s music video

  1. Pingback: I saw Mew last night and it might have been the greatest concert I ever attended | Write a blog on a log, Sam I am

Leave a Reply

