Holy cow! I’m featured in the booklet of Rachel Platten’s new CD ‘Wildfire’

As some of you know, I am a huge Rachel Platten fan. Her music got me through a rough 2012 and I even got a chance to see her perform in concert right after I moved to LA in May 2012. She was touring and promoting her new album. She wasn’t a big star yet. But I believed in her always.

Today she owns the #2 album on iTunes with her newest release “Wildfire.” Not only that, her music has capture the entire world and now she’s so popular!

While preparing the album, she offered her fans a chance to submit a photo for the CD booklet. I immediately sent in my submission hoping to get it in.

I got the album today and I’m actually in it!

That’s our photo from her tour in 2012 when she was just trying to get her career rolling. She had some ups and downs and look at her now! And I am so proud of her! And this is so cool!

I’m gonna meet and greet and see her again this Sunday to get her to sign the CD. Woohoo!!!

Now check me out!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Music

One response to “Holy cow! I’m featured in the booklet of Rachel Platten’s new CD ‘Wildfire’

  1. Pingback: Just got Rachel Platten to sign my CD and she remembers me from 4 years ago! | Write a blog on a log, Sam I am

Leave a Reply

