Lock in that $404.87 insurance claim

Last month at a red light, someone hit my bumper. Minor scratch. Could realistically just take a nice paint to fix it.

I filed an insurance claim and then went to get the car checked out. I finally got my check for $404.87. I didn’t think the damage would be that much but they might be assuming that I get a new bumper.

Now what do I do? The damage isn’t so bad that I need to get the bumper fixed. Do I just hold on to this money and use it for something else? Maybe yeah. It could pay for part of my vacation.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

