My weekend Vegas trip to see The Beatles LOVE was amazing!

#BeatlesLove was everything! #TheBeatles #CirqueDuSoleil #LasVegas

A post shared by Sam (@smallflybox) on

I want to go into full detail about this past weekend’s trip but I just don’t have the energy and effort to type it all out. I don’t even have the effort to give you the details on how it all went down.

But I will tell you this. The show was a Beatles’ fans’ dream come true. If you love the band like I do and love great storytelling, then this was for you. I got teary eyed for several songs and performances and the excitement and visual pleasure of the performers was simply amazing! I am still speechless that I finally got to see this after all these years!

I am so lucky!

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

