I saw ‘Batman v. Superman’ again and it was way better

I saw the movie again and I must say it was better the second time around. I think because I now knew what to expect, what to look out for, that I was able to really appreciate the movie.

There were certain connections to the entire story that wasn’t there for me until this second time. I noticed more detail, mot Easter Eggs and a lot more. I still love this movie and Wonder Woman still steals the entire movie.

I can’t wait for the Justice League now! Give it to me!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Movies

Leave a Reply

