Where have you gone Sam?

Wow! What a crazy week it’s been and my birthday is tomorrow! Well, that’s for turning 30 years old.

I spent the past week in the Bay and got to go see a lot of people and just enjoy some time off. But still, it’s been a major stressful time working for V3con and then still trying to find a new job. It sucks when you know you’re good enough and you’re so close so many times but nothing works out.

Still, I am blessed beyond everything! I keep it at that!

Here are some photos from my trip. I hope to get back to writing this a lot more frequently. We’ll see.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random, Travel

Leave a Reply

