#PokemonGo is stupid and it’s causing people to be stupid

I don’t care for Pokemon. I remember it was a kid and I knew things about it. But I didn’t buy cards. I didn’t invest time into it. I just didn’t care about it for someone at my age. Now with Pokemon Go, everybody is playing it. As a game, whatever, I don’t care, let it be. But with it comes some stupid things.

You can get hacked.

You can fail to function like a normal human.

You can get hurt.

You can be insensitive.

You can get yourself robbed.

Every three posts on my Facebook newsfeed is about Pokemon Go. Seriously, is it that important?

Pokemon was dumb then and it’s still dumb today.

Pokemon Go Away!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

