House fumigation for termites is hard

I just got back home after my house was fumigated for three days. It was not easy because I had to pack up everything that was consumable into bags. That means basically everything in my kitchen. Sure there were some things that were in its original air-tight packaging that I could leave out. But some things still were not good enough.

There were so many things to pack, especially things in my fridge. Oh this was so much. Then little things like tea bags, Ramen noodles, granola bars, etc. What a long time.

Then we had to move out our valuables to another places because thefts are very possible during these things. Luckily after three days, nothing was stolen and everything was in good order. But man, now I have to put it all back. No. I will make my housemates do it. I did all the packing by myself. I won’t put everything back.

Leave a comment

Filed under Home

Leave a Reply

