I just got 2016’s album of the year by Shura

One of the biggest difficulties in liking an artist not from the US is that it takes some time for their stuff to be released in the states. Shura’s new album dropped on July 8 but it won’t make its way to America until three weeks later. I bought the album on UK Amazon and even though it’s a couple days until the American release, I am so happy I got it.

This album is the legit business. It’s a mix of Madonna in the 80s but an upbeat sound we haven’t heard in a while. I am so excited to have this. I will see Shura in concert in September. This is album of the year! On repeat forever!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

