I am going to Paisley Park in October because I am a huge Prince fan!

Is this really happening?

When they announce that Paisley Park would be open for tours, I immediately jumped on it. I have to go. I love Prince.

But a return to Minnesota? I haven’t been there since 2010. But yes, for Prince, I must.

Oct 4-7. It has been set. I am going on opening day Oct 6 and will end the night at First Avenue. How cool is that?

The rest of the trip? Undetermined. My friend Louis is letting me crash at his place. All for you Prince!

3 Comments

Filed under Music, Travel

3 responses to “I am going to Paisley Park in October because I am a huge Prince fan!

  1. Pingback: My trip to San Francisco, Minneapolis and Las Vegas | Write a blog on a log, Sam I am

  2. Awesome I’m going to for opening day too going to both tours that day, I’m so excited also. Have a safe flight out there.

Leave a Reply

