My trip to San Francisco, Minneapolis and Las Vegas

Tonight after work I am going to LAX to fly to SJC for a wedding in SF. It will be a quick one as I will leave Sunday morning a day after the wedding and getting back in time for work.

Monday I work and pack and then boom, Tuesday morning I will fly to Minneapolis for a couple days, capped off by my Prince trip.

That Friday, I fly back to go straight to work. After work, I hop in my car and drive out to Vegas for another wedding.

Oh man what a crazy trip. Three cities in a week. Let’s go!

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel

Leave a Reply

