I was on the Price is Right!

Yesterday I finally did it! I attended The Price is Right!

OK, so there was a long wait and I didn’t impress the producer enough to get called on down, but it was so cool to finally be a part of the show I watched growing up. I nearly lost my voice cheering on hoping to get the camera’s attention.

I sat right behind Colleen who did get called on down. So I will see if the Camera got me when they air on November 1.

But the experience of going through the taping and wondering what would happen if I did get called was fun.

Maybe I’ll go again. I liked it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Adventure, Television

Leave a Reply

