Meeting Chris Jericho was a dream come true

One of the best things about living in LA is that there are a lot of events everywhere with celebrities. Well, my favorite wrestler of all time Chris Jericho was having a book signing and I had to be there!

I unintentionally cut in line to get my wristband, hung out in the area all day and got back into the line when it was time for the signing. This was the entrance of Jericho above. It was a thrill to be around so many wrestling fans.

I approached Chris and told him about how awesome it was that we are both journalism majors. I shared about my idea of using his entrance at a wedding and he gave me some wise advice. I even showed him my 1,004 holds list and he told me it was Raven’s idea.

He’s a cool guy. What a trip! I love wrestling!

Leave a comment

Filed under Adventure

Leave a Reply

